Some people prefer to listen to music while studying, as music has a calming effect on the mind. Others prefer a pin drop silence in order to concentrate on the content they are studying and have an undivided attention while they do so.

The importance of people prefer to listen to music while study , Whch was alaways debatable, but has now become more controversial. The sustainable influence of studying has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on these years . it can be agreed some people like listen to music. this essay will eloborate cocentrate on study and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous studying are the most important of our life but the most conspicous one stems from the fact that study As an illustration this is a good habit for student. As a result student are future of our country

Nevertheless there remain some drawbacks whichcan certainly overwhelem the potential influence of while studying, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that student studying and listen the music they not concentrate on study . for instance music are not allow to student while they studying. because of that this is not a good habit

From what has been discussed above, it can be conducted that the impact of studying is prominent and the way student do not concentrate on study because he listen the music make sentence about topic should be overlooked either.