Some people prefer to spend holidays in resorts where everything is organized for them and they take little interest in the country they are visiting. Others prefer to travel around the country and to see how the people live, to get to know their customs

There are several people with several thought and interest and talking about travelling or enjoying holidays many have their own thoughts. Some may feel good spending time on a resort where everything is managed and some may have interest travelling to different countries and know all the custom, tradition and cuisine. In my opinion I think everyone have different choice so both are best accourding to the peoples interest.

Spending time in managed resort is a good option because since we have spend all our time working and doing many stuff. Person may feel tired so spending time in managed resort may lead to a relaxed and peacefull time. They may have quality of time enjoying and forgetting all their stress. Similarly, they will be able to get a quality of time remembering all the good things they have done in their life.

However, beside spending whole time in resort some are interested to travel different countries knowing different culture and tradition. They can also learn new thing beside only of enjoying. For instance people visit countries like Nepal,india,Africa to see the lifestyle of the people and also to explore the natural beauty. Travelling may also lead to get knowledge about different thing. Also people will leran to adjust with the situationa and travelling to other countries also make them confidend about life.

To conclude, I believe everyone have their own thought about how to enjoy their holidays. So people should not listen what should they do. I believe we should do the things where we are comfortable and where we feel happy.