Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of having a balanced diet by some people and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that exercise being the key to health can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, having a balanced diet or feeling healthier can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedure apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the key to having a balanced diet might increase the consequence of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of being exercised by some people far outweigh, not only due to the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.