Which one is the best invention in recent years? Plane or car?

Recently, the phenomenon of the best invention in recent years and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals, I am inclined to believe that planes or cars being the best invention can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, inventing the best automatic planes or cars can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research and I discovered the current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, being prototypes invention in recent years might increase the consequence of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the creative procedures is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is important to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of planes or cars invention far outweigh. Not only due to the advantages this unique phenomenon prove the significance of this total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.