Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.

Times are changing rapidly and so are the long-held beliefs of modern man. A recent controversy that has further flared up among the elites and intellectuals of all nations is whether some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Before I came to any conclusion, I would like to shed some light on both views in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, it must be acknowledged that exercise is the key to health but keep body part is part of our life; however, taking pills when exercising it bad to health, which effects to health. For instance, Gym lover they are using supplements for muscle gaining and less follow to diet on a regular basis.

Thus, reasons shed enough light on the significance of exercise.

On the other hand, Balanced diet is essential for a healthy life. Taking natural foods such as nutrition and supplements in daily routine. For example, fruits and vegetable is a major source of vitamins, iron. Lots of pupils eating most of the bread than fruits which means obesity boost up in every single person in recent days.

This evidence declares loud and clear that Balanced in diet can’t be overlooked.

It indeed goes without saying that exercise and a balanced diet are basic of human health in nowadays, but the dominating influence of both views should not be ignored at any cost