Is medical technology a curse or a blessing?

Times are changing rapidly and so are the long-held beliefs of modern man. A recent controversy that has further flared up among the elites and intellectuals of all nations is whether medical technology a curse or a blessing. Personally, I prefer to keep up a mixed stance on this issue.

To begin with, it must be acknowledged that medical technology is blessed for us. Most of the doctors recently using technology for curing the disease. For example, cancer, and HIV in these times curable because of technology and people can live a long life. These reasons shed enough light on the significance of medical technology is blessed.

However, the above discussed convincing argument, I feel compelled to consider that strong role of medical technology in our life. If people for long-lasting its burden on families and more expenses, such as long day care, medicines, etc.

A recent survey conducted by Cambridge University confirmed that 25% a most.

This evidence declares loud and clear that medical technology important of our life can't be overlooked.

It indeed goes without saying that health is predominant of life, but dominance influence of the relationship between families or extra expenses should not be ignored at any cost.

Every cloud has a silver lining likewise, best technology, color x-rays, they offer Is worth going for