Recently, the phenomenon of imported food has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the advantage of imported food impacts on people's life is highly beneficial, the disadvantage of such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I highly believe that positive impacts of imported food can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, importing food to the country can provide societies with noticeable effects that are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of having plenty of raw food, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the relationship between exporting frozen food and the nutritional quality. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of solving food crisis are visible.

From a scientific point of view, consuming imported food can provide the community with negative impacts that are related to the reality that the demerits of vanishing food industries are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described the role of unemployment affected by less local agriculture. Hence, the predicted outcomes of being exerted by imported food are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of imported food in our lives far outweigh the drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of government's influences on citizen's diet prove the significance of living under the imported food fluxes, but also pinpoint possible implications.