Some people think it is not necessary for adults to receive education in class. Self-study is a good way for them to study more effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent decades, a highly controversial issue has arisen regarding the education without the classes. Some people are of the belief that being in classes is not regarded as essential while others believe that self-study has further benefits. I firmly concur with the opinion that adults do not require to educate at classes because of saving time and costs.

To begin with, adults cannot spend their time for being in classes. From my personal experience, a qualitative analysis was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explore further busy with works and life. Subsequently, final results revealed a highly complex relationship between transportation and jobs even though homework and time efficiency should be taken into consideration. Thus, people can be fully informed about sufficient evidence of a causal link between spending further time in their research.

Furthermore, going to classes incur expenses and alleviate the time of working and engenders costs. For instance, quantitative research was carried out at the Melbourne University concerning prices and salaries. Indeed, if scientific research is inextricably linked to augmenting costs, the preliminary findings are closely allied with economies and money. Hence, its likely outcomes would be significantly correlated with reducing the costs.

To recapitulate, according to the preceding discussion, I am inclined to believe that it is not regarded as essential to being in classes because it augments the costs and requires further dollars. Moreover, not only should national institutions develop strategies, but also they should formulate them to instruct them at home with self-study.