Some people think law changes human behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of changing humain behavior and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the significance of complex proceduers is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and concequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that changing laws can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, good laws can provide the socitey with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that human activity, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricablely bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered social developments. Thus, beneficail ramifications of both accordingly complicated procedures and this common phenomenon apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, bad laws might increase the consequences of community standards. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with improving society relatives. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of establishing community laws.

To conclude, there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of social behavior far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantage of rules and laws prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.