Some people think the main purpose of education is to make

individuals useful to society; others say education helps them to achieve personal ambitions. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Education is the primary element which helps the people to understand about the world and creating a good citizen. Education plays an eminent role in everyone's life as it enables to create a bright future good personality moreover, which gives a better self-satisfaction to the people. This essay will discuss how education helps the people to prepare their future, make a good social being, moreover a how it gives a self-fulfilment.

To begin with, education is very important in the fast paced society, which is the only tool for a person to fight in this advanced savvy era. Most of the people in the world are educated with higher degrees which helps them to reach at their goal of life such as for a better professional life. There are many people without professional qualification with good morality and personality, society call them as a good citizens, though they maintain a good character in the society as they are trained well in their school days by their primary teachers. Teachers are the person who can mould a character of a person. They educate the people about life and the things around him. So education is important in this world, as it help to build a good career for a person in the competitive world.

On the other hand , people think education is important for the purpose to lead a self-fulfilment and they argue that it has different view only based on the self-satisfaction of the one-self. Firstly, it is claimed that, in the modern world people are the marketing society is only based on the creativity, not based on the number of degrees we hold. Moreover, they claim that , education can give only satisfaction on the work we do, skills and creativity is more important than education.

While there are strong arguments in both sides of the case, my opinion is that though the educational qualification varies among people to people, it has a pivotal role to create a better career in society as well as good citizens and a good member to the society.