The importance of spending more money on protecting endangered species, was always debatable, has now become more controversial. It is agreed strongly upon the fact that this has some convincing arguments despite the contentions about it. This essay will discuss how protecting endangered species is necessary and how this is a wasting of money and will lead to a reasoned conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why allocating more money on protection of endangered species has some negative aspects, but the alarming one lies on the fact that some of these species help to protect the balance of nature. As an example, a study recently done has concluded that after some years from the time some species have extinct, human also have the risk of extinction. For the reason, affect of allocating small money on protecting extinction animals should not be ignored.

Nevertheless, some people tend to believe that reducing allocating money on protecting endangered species has some positive facets as well. However, the most predominant one stems from the fact that this money can be allocated on the betterment of people suffering from hunger or war. For an example, a recent study has shown that 60% of people and 45% of people are suffering from hunger or war in the world. Therefore, the importance of allocating more money on protecting these people not the extinction animals, is not only beneficial but also necessary.

After analyzing the discussion it can be concluded that allocating money on protecting endangered animal life is waste, is significant, although the given human race is also at risk due to the extinction of these endangered species, should not be overlooked.