Some people think that student benefit from going to private schools, other, however feel that private secondary schools can have a negative effect on society as a whole. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals that private schools has been one of the prominent topic in the contemporary discussion. People have always held conflicting views on this topic. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument.

To begin with, there are ample of merits of private schools. One of the major benefits is quality of education. What is more, students can get good infrastructure and can learn under good atmosphere. Furthermore, most of the private schools have well qualified staff as compare to government schools.

Nevertheless, there are few disadvantages of convent schools. Nowadays most of the parents prefer to send their children to private schools, due to this there is to much competition among students. Academic budget is a major issue. Parents are take the burden expensive books and school dress. Thus it is harmful for the students and society.

To sum up, I firmly believe that, undoubtedly, private schools have plethora of benefits for society. However there are lots of demerits of this trend which are unavoidable.