Some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this modern era, there are many ways of teaching in schools or universities. some people opine that practical way of teaching is more effective in schools or universities. However, other believe that theoretical knowledge is better than any other way of teaching.This essay will discuss why practical knowledge is more important throughout their academic period.

To begin with, practical training gives more information about that particular subject to the student which makes them feel more confident and less board. For example, in these days universities' courses are becoming more and more difficult according to the need of today's job industry. For those very difficult courses practical training is very important which will help the student to succeed their particular subjects.

On the other hand, some people believe that theoretical training is much more effective way of teaching. Theory helps the student to get all the minor information about the topic and they grasp it more better and quickly. For instance, if student know the basics of their particular subject or topic than it will help them understand it better from the root of the topic.Theory also helps to improve their language skills such as vocabulary or writing.

To sum up, practical training gives more knowledge and a better way of learning to the student throughout their course period. In my opinion, practical training is the best way of teaching than theoretical teaching.