It becomes a debatable topic in recent time that women should be given equal rights or not in society. Some people support the equality rights of women whereas some people oppose it. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both arguments in detail.

To begin with, let's talk about why women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their career. Intelligence does not belong only to men, we have so many women scientist who invented so many things and won the Nobel prizes as well for their inventions. Every person can excel in their career if the right opportunity is given to them. For example, Madam Quree won the Nobel prize for her invention in the field of physic.

However, some people believe that a women's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. They argue that men's role in society is to go to work and earn money, and a women's role is to take care of family only. They have conservative thinking that women can not go to work and that is not good as per their society.

To conclude, In my opinion, women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers because we are living in a developed society and every human being has equal rights and freedom to take his or her decision.