Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their career. Others believe that a women’s role should be limited to talking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and ways?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals women given equal chances to work and excel in their career has been one of the prominent topics in contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the women’s should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Regarding this I would say my viewpoint in upcoming paragraph

To begin with, women deserve the same rights as man from the beginning of time women have played a powerful role in shaping of this world. Men and women have equal but different mission in life. Each person has their own freedom. Women adopt the lifestyle of men is not only contrary of their nature and divinely given task, but always a lack of self respect of their own dignity and worth. Men and women should be treated with the same respect and be given the same chances .some people believe that men can do things that women can’t and going on.

At the outset, it invariable shows that the women’s should equal rights and chances as compare to men’s.