Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Other believes that women’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children’s. Which opinion do you agree with and why?

The implication of women should be given equal chances to work, but other think women’s role should be limited ti taking care of the house and children’s which is fairly debatable has now gained further attention from numerous areas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of this tread. I am agreeing with the statement and this will be further discussed before reaching logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are diverse reasons why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one steams from the facts that women work in more field like doctor, advocate, police and so many jobs.

Now day’s women are very educated. Women’s do any field’s in their life. I think women should be equal chances to work their careers.

The importance of some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Other believes that women role should be limited to taking care of the house and children’s can be debated but the fact remains that there were several factors that lead to this theme and matter. Eventually according to the above analysis it can be concluded that women’s want to do work and it is necessary for women’s it can be predicated that in the near future.