Traveling by air among rich and ordinary people . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of traveling by air among rich and ordinary people which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate both aspects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that traveling is beneficial for rich peoples for instance, rich people always traveling in world as well as they gain experience and enjoyment their life. Another pivotal aspect for the argument is that rich people wants to spend their many in traveling and entertain their self with traveling. Needless to say that all these merits stand traveling by air among rich and ordinary people in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that ordinary people never travel in their life because they have no extra money to travel outside the country. As an illustration, poor people only want to spend their money for their children. Besides, poor have no money that’s why they only travel by trains as well as poor people cannot afford traveling expenditures. Hence, it is apparent why many are against traveling by air among rich and ordinary people.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefit of traveling by air among rich and ordinary are instrument indeed. The potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.