There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phones?

The implication of several problems associated with the use of mobile phones, which is fairly debatable has now gained further attention from the numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of this trend. I believe that the problems of the mobile phone outweigh the benefits of mobile phone but there are so many benefits of the mobile phone and this will be further discussed before reaching a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are diverse reasons why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one steams from the fact that firstly mobile phones made for connecting peoples each other but present time the mobile phones used for other purposes like spending time online on social media. And on social media peoples do so many unusual things. Secondly, there are some technical problems like so many news come from all over the world that mobile phones blast and peoples injured.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that the several problems associated with the use of mobile phones can be addressed with some positive facets as well as there are innumerable facts in favor of that, but the most predominant one steams from the facts that mobile phones is very useful thing for every person and there are several benefits of mobile phones like with the help of mobile phone peoples get information from everywhere.

In conclusion we can say that the mobile phones is very important thing to every person.