There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phones.

The importance of there are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this nation. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This easy will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that people easily communicate to talk another people with the help of mobile phones. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that students the help of mobile phone read the magazine and other books. Needles to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negative these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trends but one of the most alarming one it that using mobile phone has bad impact on human health because it reflect Harmful radiation which are dangerous for human being. Besides, cell phones distract the children from their study because they have using mobile phone in whole day.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of mobile phones are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.