Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease? pros and cons?

The importance of video communication of doctors and patients which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this nation. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be a more rational. This essay will further elaborate positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that if any patient is in emergency they communicate with doctor with the help of video call. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that if we are pain we can easily give advised from international doctors or experienced doctor. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that communicate with doctor on video sometime doctors are misguide and we get more sick. Besides, doctors are not clear seen through the video call so patient should go to doctor and get advice. Hence, it is apparent why many against this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of patient communicate with doctor through video are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.