Positive And Negative Effects Of Technology Information Through Mass Media

The importance of tecnology information through mass media ,which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claming that it is benifical while otherreject this notion. The substanial influence of this trendhas sparked the cotroversy over the potential impact inrecent years in my opinion the former proposition appear to be more rational .This essay will further elaborate both postive and negtive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but thge most preponderant one stems from the fact that technology is very crucial part of human life,with the help of social media we know easy and correct information about our surrounding . For instance technology is very helpful their study like ,e learning courses , for example ILETS,PTE and so on.

However, there are some pitafalls that negate these arugements and which can certanily overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that some people use technology illegal ways through social media . A few masses flow wrong rumor on social media with help of technology.for instance some channeel allow black magic advertisment , which is very harmful effect on their mind.

According to the argument aforementioned above,one can reach to aconclusion that benefits of mass media .Technology is very benifical for future are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.