small shops

The importance of small shops which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that small shops is very helpful for poor people. Consequently, mostly people focus small shops because they not prefer the mall. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that small shops are easily accessible to the local consumers because individual can avail the benefits of daily needs within a walking distance from their residents. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some merits but one of the crucial effects that rich people mostly focus the large mall. Besides, some people are working and they do not have enough time to buy things from large shopping mall. Hence, it is apparent why many are favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of benefits of small shops are indeed too a great to ignore.