Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion on this? Do you think this is a good or bad change?

Recently, the phenomenon of "large shopping malls are replacing small shops" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the preposition that small shops might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that malls can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the climate standpoint, large shopping malls can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that needing to fewer trips and reducing the gas emission are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered discounts of large malls. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both helping the environment preservation and protecting natural resources distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of economics science, without the slightest doubt, replacing small shops with large stores might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the unemployment rate. Moreover, fundamental aspects of eliminating small stores can relate to the reality that the demerits of malls can pertain to cheating in goods' prices. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downside of large malls were correlated positively with the societies' need, the local authorities would ultimately address retailers' issues. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of satisfying consumers' demands.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt vigorously to support the idea that the merits of large shopping malls far outweigh its downsides. Not only do the virtues of the best prices prove the significance of the wholesale but also pinpoint providing the job opportunities implications.