Should universities penalize students for late submission of their work?

The implication of penalize students by the universities for late submission of their work, which is fairly debatable has now gained further attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of these subjects has generated controversy over the potential impact of this trend. i will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs.

At the outset, there are diverse reasons why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that if universities punish the students for their late submission of work then students brings more responsibilities on them and students make their self-punctual. Furthermore, this punishment motivates them to complete assignments on time.

In addition there are some other reasons like it thing reduce the tutor’s responsibility. Consequently it also prepares students for their future employment where deadlines are strict. Moreover students start doing the hard work in their life.

The importance of penalize students for their late submission of work can be debated, but the facts remains that there were several factors that lead to this theme and matter. Eventually, according to the above analysis, it can be concluded that it is beneficial for the students if universities punish them for late submission of their work because when they know that if they submit their work late then they penalize them. It can be predicted that in the near future.