Some people think women should be given equal chances to work & excel in their careers. Others believes that a women's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with why.

The implication of women should be given equal chances of work, but other think that women’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children, which is fairly debatable has now gained further attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of this subject. I agree with this statement and this will further discussed before reaching a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are diverse reasons why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that women have more carefulness as well as they are very active toward their work. For example in United States there government give more preference to women for work.

In addition, now days ladies are educated as compared to men. Initially, also encourage international trade. Furthermore, it can be effective tool.

The importance of women should be given chances of work, but other think that women’s should be limited to taking care of the house and children can be debated, but the fact remains that there were several factors that lead to this and matter. Eventually, according to above analysis, it can be concluded that women should be given equal chances of work. It can be predicted that in the near further.