some people thinks law changes human behavior? do you agree with it.

Today, law is there for everything. Law helps to regulate and keep check on everything. Law actually differentiate human from other animals, thus human is known as homo-sapiens. I believe law is the necessary evil and it does brings change to human behavior. In the essay, we will analyze how law inculcates obedience and responsibility in human behavior.

Firstly, law helps to restrict human behavior and motivates them to be obedient. Take traffic rules for instance, fines are levied for jumping red lights and traffic violation. This example clearly shows that the fear of penalty lead to obedience in human behavior, thus following traffic rules. It is obvious that law changes human behavior.

Moreover, law brings out responsibility in people. For example, rules of corporal punishment, ban on alcohol in public places, duty to environment. These rules clearly examplefies how it develops responsibility in human behavior. As without these laws, human being would be more animalistic, thus law changes human behavior.

On analyzing the above reason, it is clear that law helps people being obedient and responsible. Therefore, it can be concluded that law has effect on human behavior. It is recommended that law should be enacted and human should follow those rules to make the world peaceful and friendly.