The evolution of this world from agricultural era to information technology generation is a result of development in science and technology. This development is driven by some people’s curiosity and interest to explore. They believe in practical implementation of their gained scientific knowledge. However, on the other hand, inclination of some of us towards this implementation is negligible.

Artificial Intelligence, exploration of Mars is some of the successful projects of today’s time where practical implementation of scientific knowledge has played a great role. Scientists, researchers or other technical personnel have contributed to the human society at large by finding solutions to every current day-to-day issue. Their meticulous analysis of the problem has led to many new inventions.

However, on the other hand, the other part of society studied science only for scoring good grades in school. Higher percentage of these individuals is more inclined towards other aspects of our learning, namely, art & literature, history and business administration. Their interest in these fields has bestowed society with great artists like Van Gogh, Picasso etc. It is due to their efforts and deliverables, the human society is able to witness and gain insight in rich human history.

In conclusion, both types of individuals go hand in hand to develop and nurture the society in which we live in. It depends on every individual in which field they would like to develop and grow their interest and career.