Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of promoting children life by teaching them music in school and its corresponding imapct has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive. I am inclined to believe that learning music by children in schools can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the importance of music as other subjects in schools can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of crucial issues as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of public arena, the role of learning music in children life might increase the consequences of critical needs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of musical learning activities could relate to this reality that the demerits of the musical ability pertain to a talented young musician. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the importance of learning music as other subjects in student's life far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.