Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

In the modern era, the life of a student has become more demanding. The finest example of this is the trend of working while studying. Doing jobs and studying together makes young generation efficient but on the flip-side, some people think that it generates lots of pressure and difficulties in studies. I will inspect the causes for the same and give solutions as well.

At the outset, one of the most common causes of getting employed while studying are economic issues. Most of the students want to be independent and avoid asking for money from their parents which encourages them to get part-time jobs. Other that that, some youngsters go for work to check their abilities and learn new skills which may help them later in life.

However, to avoid mental pressure and difficulties for students, government should be strict for specific limit of working-hours. They must align special teams to check if anyone is working illegally or more than the designated hours. Secondly, colleges and universities can provide on-campus part-time jobs to the students, as it will stop them to look for work outside, eventually reducing the pressure.

In conclusion, I would like to say that mental pressure and lack of attention to study can be avoided if students work according to the schedule and not for long hours. In fact, I opine that working is not a bad idea if it is done in a managed way.