The space travel is fantastic these days and people are very fascinated towards it but there are many environmental problems on our planet that need to be resolved first. What is your opinion? Should money be spent on space travel or on environmental issues?

Nowadays the space travel has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question” whether money should be spent on space or on environmental problems?”. It is a widely held view that m is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must be held the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that exploring and traveling on space plays a vital role in the world of cut-throat competition. Therefore, I express why I support this idea. First and foremost is that the scientists will be able to unfold the unsolved mystery. Secondly, since we are faced with overpopulation in the earth so funding on space researches may help the astronomers to find the existence of life in other planets to address this crisis. In addition to this information, a group of astronomers, working at observatory conducted that by investing a large amount of money on space traveling the earth can be saved against the hit of other meteors.

However, there is no doubt that spending money on the space travel provides people with various negative points. It should be taken into account that an extensive range of areas, such as Africa are struggling poverty and suffer from famine and starvation, so it would be better to spend money for them. Moreover, the crisis of environmental pollution has endangered the health of a wide variety of people and wildlife.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that huge amount of money must be considered to find unsolved reality in the space. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.