sports and game create disturbance in students life because students cannot fully concentrate on their studies. do you extend do you agree or disagree.

Sports and games are mandatory in all the colleges and schools due to its various benefits. Some people believe that sports and games create disturbance in the student’s life because they cannot fully focus on their studies. However, I am totally disagree with this opinion .

According to me, sports and games cannot be neglected as it helps in keeping the body fit. Moreover, it helps student to stay away from the various diseases and problems like headache, fever, and obesity and diseases like diabetes, heart attack , so on . It improves concentration power of scholars so that they can study properly. For example, If a pupil is a sports student then his or her body and brain development will be better and faster than non sports students . Sports students are more active and energetic as compared to others .

Also, other advantages of sports are that it creates awareness about many illness. It reduces stress and burden. Moreover, Sports helps in developing different qualities like unity , discipline , cooperation and leadership qualities. For example, students who have capabilities and abilities in the physical activities then also can make their carrier in the sports . This can also make their name and fame. It also contributes in the development of the country. Therefore , sports and games are necessary in the student’s life.

To sum up with , Students should manage their schedule to do study and play sports daily. As sports and games can change the life of the scholars by giving them lifelong benefits.