some say that music is as important as other subject in schools, especially at the preschool level, do you agree or disagree give you opinion

Few people opine that music is equally important as other academic subjects and should be taught even at the preschool level. I am wholeheartedly agree with this statement .This essay will elaborate advantages of music in the upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, music as a subject in the school gives happiness and entertainment to the pupils which can reduce stress level of the students. For instance, when students go to their music classes then they feel harmony and optimistic. Also, they get to know how to keep calm in every phase of their life. Moreover, learners get more love and affection towards their school due to music and they go everyday to school.

Furthermore, music also develops and broaden their mind. Scholars enjoys learning phase towards their studies .For example, if students face difficulties in their studies then with the help of music tunes , they become easy learners with this interesting way. Moreover, Pupils get positive attitude in their life. Music stream has many career opportunities which leads to a successful life of students.

To put in a nutshell, music should be compulsory subject in the every school because music has many benefits which can make student life better. Also, music makes student life interesting and creative.