Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

The substantial influence of stressful has sparked a controversy amongst the global public. Although specific argument claims that stress could be beneficial, a group of intellectuals debate otherwise and hold an opponent's view. I am highly inclined to believe that anxiety is the major problem in many countries. The agenda of this article is to provide reasons to decline pressure on humans and will lead to a legitimate conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why stress is the major problem in every country around the globe. The most remarkable one is that stressful lifestyle might cause cardiovascular and heart-related problems. For instance, the family with a notable level of stress probably has a higher chance to suffer from psychological-related difficulties. For example, based on recent research results which conducted by a group of profound psychotherapists, machinery living and the Internet-based communication lead to a 50% more stressful life and 35% more anxiety. Moreover, the study also revealed society without air pollution, fast foods, traffic jam, as well as week family connections are healthier. Hence, stressless families have fewer difficulties.

On the social terms, social and health-care officers suggest a variety of ways for a peaceful living, but the most popular one lies in a fact that unstable working conditions could be targeted highly as a primary reason. For example, I feel positive when I changed temporary jobs to permanent one. Therefore, the importance of social support, family support scheme, local family-health NGOs, level of social happiness, and psychotherapist roles could be taken into the account by health care agencies.

To recapitulate, while there are several reasons why stress is the main source of social problems in modern societies, my sentiment is that local NGOs roles are essential.