Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping etc. and whether you support them or not.

The substantial influence of extreme sports has sparked a controversy among the public around the globe. While specifically argument claim that adventurous activities are fun and exciting, a group of luminaries dispute otherwise and hold an opponent’s view. I am inclined highly to accept that adventurous sports should be supported. The agenda of this article is elaborations of extreme activities advantages, which clarifies how it impacts sports industries, advertising agencies, as well as holiday resorts thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why adventurous actions such as mountain biking, jumping over the cliff, bungee jumping, motor crossing, as well as scuba diving are supported. The most conspicuous one lies in the fact that many people are interested to support new sports. In addition, it is highly argued that extreme activities circulate more money. Hence, it can be clearly seen that adventurous actions might affect in, sports-related money, sports channels, startup business, job opportunities, insurance industries and health economy.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of dangerous sports, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that extreme sports might lead to serious body-injuries. Moreover, it is strongly claimed that higher level of adrenaline might increase a response time in dangerous situations. Therefore, the importance of adventurous sports and its detriments which might lead to an unrecoverable body injury, waste of money in health care, increase in mortality rate, higher disabled people and environmental damage could be seen with clarity.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, my sentiment is that the benefits of adventurous sports far outweigh its drawbacks.