Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion?

Support it with personal examples.

The substantial influence of family responsibilities has sparked a controversy among the people around the globe. While specific argument claimed that family responsibilities for children are critical, a group of luminaries dispute otherwise and hold an opponent's view. I am highly inclined to believe that parents must take child's responsibilities legally. The agenda of this article is to elaborate both sides of the arguments, which clarify how it impacts pupils, family communities social support communities, and will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why family-support legalization is vital. The most remarkable one lies in the fact that it could lead to family and child social equality. Besides, recently it is alleged that child achievements have a positive correlation with their background. Hence, it is that legalizing of family support over children's responsibilities related to child needs, child outcomes, child issues, child crisis, as well child inequality.

Nevertheless, there remain drawbacks, which can unquestionably overwhelm the influence of the family social responsibilities, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that the family crisis and a single-parent family might lead to social crisis and social inequalities. From my own experience, when I was a child I suffered from my family poor-outcomes which lead to my achievements at a university. Therefore, the importance of a legal support from children's parent and its detriments which may affect social behavior, social needs, social outcomes, social achievements, social corruption, as well as social support legalization policy adversely, could be seen with clarity.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling on both sides, my sentiment is that the benefits of legalized and supported family responsibilities on our future children far outweigh its drawbacks.