Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion?

Support it with personal examples.

The substantial influence of family responsibilities has sparked a controversy among the people around the globe. While specific argument claimed that family responsibilities for children are critical, a group of intellectuals debate otherwise and hold an opponent's view. I am highly inclined to believe that parents must take child's responsibilities legally. The agenda of this article is to refine both sides of the arguments, which clarify how it impacts pupils, family, as well as social communities, and will lead to a legitimate conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why family-support legalization is vital. The most remarkable one lies in the fact that it could lead to social and child equality. Besides, recently it is alleged that child achievements have a 57% positive correlation with their background and 27% related to their efforts. An outcome of prominent university's study uncovered that family activists have 100% positive effects on social justice. Hence, legalizing of family's responsibilities over children related to child needs, child outcomes, child interaction, child education, as well child interactions.

Nevertheless, there remain drawbacks, which can unquestionably overwhelm the influence of the family social responsibilities, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that the family crisis and a single-parent family might lead to social crisis and social corruptions. From my own experience, I have been suffered significantly twice as others from my family poor-outcomes which lead to my lower achievements at a university. Therefore, the lack of legal support for family children and its outcomes which may have adverse effects on social justice, social welfare, social family, as well as social responsibilities, is notable.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling on both sides, my sentiment is that the benefits of legalized and supported family responsibilities on our future children far outweigh its drawbacks.