It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The substantial influences of being in an emotional relationship at the early age have sparked a controversy amongst the public. Although specific arguments claimed that students marriages are beneficial, a group of intellectuals debate otherwise and hold opponent's view. I am highly inclined to believe that school certificate is a must do and have been supported widely by communities. The agenda of this article is to analyze both sides of the argument and will lead to a legitimate conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why child marriages are supported, but the most remarkable one lies in the fact that they join job markets sooner. Based on a recent study result, which conducted by a group of profound social psychologists from a renowned university, 85% of employees without high school degree get fired after 5 years. Moreover, raising a baby and having a family is costly, time-consuming, and lead to a depression. So the correlation between leaving school and family sustainability, family economic, child psychology, family strength, as well as job satisfaction is obvious.

Contrary to popular belief, there remain drawbacks clouded up the potential influences of late marriages, but the most alarming one rooted in the fact that old couples are less intended to have more than two kids. For instance, my parents were getting married when they were over 35 years old and had university certificates, and I do not have any sibling. Hence, the importance getting married before finding an occupation or finishing university and its detriments which may have effect adversely on life satisfaction, future wealth, personal achievements, and occupation improvement can be seen with clarity.

To recapitulate, while there are several divergent opinions on both sides, my sentiment is that school graduation gets more credence than getting married or finding office positions.