Nowadays there is an ongoing debate between people about students should required to stay in schools until the age of 18. While it is possible to claim that this statement fits better because schools play a significant role in developing a student life. I believe that students should be required to stay in schools until the age of 18.

Firstly, we must see the scientific research's results that says that the students learn better at their growth age or we can say that in their younger age. This is because their minds are fresh and smart also in engaging with various types of activities. They know easier way to adapt information and absorb it as compared to the elderly. For instance, a 16 year old boy has the ability to learn a new language much quicker than the 20 year old adult guy. Therefore, schools are able to take various advantages of this fact.

However, there are others who think that students should not stay in schools till the age of 18. Because of today's era where everyone has to face a competitive world. In this era a student cannot perform well and become successful by developing only educational skills which he\she learned from school. And such students might prefer to quit or drop out from schools.

To draw the conclusion, I believe that schools are essential for students till the age of 18 because this is an appropriate age to start their career and also face the world's problems on their own and even more importantly the schools will give them enough time to think about their future plans and to prepare for it.