Studying works of literature of a hundred years ago is a waste of time for students in today. Agree or disagree, give your reasons and examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of studying works of literature and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that literature studies can be a plus, and I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, studying works of literature can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of complex issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. As per my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this remarkable phenomenon and complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, studying works of literature might increase the consequences of critical needs. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of the faulty system could relate to this reality that the demerits of unnecessary usages pertain to health problems. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this common phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of studying works of literature of a hundred years ago far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint social implications.