For a successful company, selling products depends more on company's reputation or it depends more on if they provide discount and free offers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of selling a product and its profound impact has become a long-running dispute. Although it is a widespread belief that companies' reputation is intrinsically rewarding, a fair number of academic researchers view buyers from their theoretical perspective. Nonetheless, I am inclined to believe that each business should carefully weigh up the pros and cons of the importance of company's reputation or free offers.

From a socioeconomic standpoint, lower prices are intimately bound up with big sales, which it is a deciding factor in both attracting potential buyers and brand recognition. For example, a prestigious university undertook a comprehensive study in 2012 to demonstrate the relationship between customer value and business strategy as well as gaining market share. Even though the findings are inconsistent with those of previous studies, some conclusive evidence presented thus far support the contention that stimulating people to purchase is positively correlated with not only customer service but also free offers.

In financial terms, a competitive labor market is undoubtedly attributable to any business model, in that it would lead to making a profit, economic prosperity, and increasing market shares. According to my first-hand experience, a vivid illustration of such attributions is trustworthy companies, which is cause for concern since our society has overlooked in taking potential buyers for granted. Hence, the dominant role of excellent customer service apparently can be seen.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that the advantages of company's reputation are of more significance. However, the local authorities are recommended to amend some existing legislation to minimize undesirable side effects of providing discounts and free offers.