successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. do you support it or no?

Recently, the phenomenon of successful sports stars and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that glamorous film stars highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that imitating sports stars can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From fame standpoint, money can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that adapting their lifestyle to the sports stars, as well as celebrities, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered 80% of youngsters follow famous sports star. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both being diligent person and hard working can be seen.

Within the realm of lack of role model, innate talent might increase the consequences of internal motivation. Moreover, fundamental aspects of self-motivated relate to this reality that the demerits of the pop stars pertain to achieving their place in future. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of utopia in young people is correlated negatively with copied their lifestyle. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of being affected by mass media.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of famous actors lifestyle far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of improving your self-confidence prove the significance of getting more social training, but also pinpoints of being affected by propaganda player implications.