Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are the role models for many youngsters. Do you agree/Disagree ?

The modern world is changing at the very fast pace. The choices and preferences of the people are also bound to change. Undoubtedly in these days, it is an irrefutable fact that celebrities whether it is sports star or movie star, are playing a pivotal role in shaping up the life of young generation. They get inspired with their life style and try to portray each and everything. I completely accord with the idea that the celebrities have casted a spell over the adolescents.

To start with the effect of successful film stars, the youth take over by the idea of maintaining the high lifestyle according to the film stars. They try to make their carer bright to raise their living standards. Moreover, the dressing style of celebrities is the most common thing that youth feel happy to copy. The graduates and high schools students are spell-bound by the hair style, attires and their luxury vehicles. For example, the hair style of Indian actor Salman Khan was mimic by many young generation in the nineties.

Furthermore, the sports stars also influence the thinking of common people. The youth take the road to struggle and hardships to stay fit and healthy after the footsteps of successful and hardworking sportsmen. The celebrities who win fame for their countries motivate the common youngsters to add feather to the cap of their nation. Besides, the charitable work done by the influential personalities kindle the flame of philanthropic works that is quite helpful for the society.

All in all, the media is playing a dominant role in making the youngsters the followers of celebrities. The negative aspects are also there as the youth start doing hero worshipping but everyone should follow the right path.