Creativity is inborn skill or can be developed through learning? Your opinion

The importance of creativity in human life, which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of skills has sparked an ongoing controversy over the potential impact of this trend on people in recent years. public's opinion about this idea vary from person to person as some say that extraordinary skills are by born gifted, while other believe that it develops with time and practise. In this essay the topic will be discuss with related examples and lead to logical conclusion.

At the outset, there many reasons why some believe it is inborn, but the most conspicuous on stems from the fact that many people have great sense of idea without being taught, it comes with the inner passion and through deep thought. For instance, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that people those who are very intense, think everything such as nature, society, public, structure and many other as a way to creativeness are proven to be creative. thus, beneficial ramification of the phenomenon can be seen.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that the more learning from life the more practical and inventive a person can be. Moreover, a fundamental aspect of creativity can be observed by interactive with people and knowing about the world by trial and errors. As a tangible example, a research undertaken by a prestigious university asserted that around sixty percent of people work real hard through different learning to become creative. Hence, it is correct to presume the presume the preconceived notion of creativity as a long process of imagination and perspective.

To end, I profoundly believe that the idea of developing through learning far outweighs the concept of inborn creativity. this not only allowing one to see world in different perspective but also encouraging to help achieve success in life.