Talk about pros/cons of this era as is full of daily inventions.

Nowadays, we live in a world full of inventions, which has attracted many controversies and drawn attention from the public. Some people agree that these inventions have made our lives easier, while on the other hand, stands a perspective that they have negative effects on humanity. This essay will elaborate on both sides and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are various merits associated with daily inventions like the computer and the internet. The most conspicuous one stems from the fact that these technological advances have reduced the manual interventions by the people. Due to this, the chances of errors have decreased with a high rate of accuracy. A recent survey shows that the use of computers by working class has increased the efficiency and effectiveness among people and motivates them to do more. Thus, we can say that these inventions are a boon to humanity.

Nevertheless, there are some downsides, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of these inventions. The most alarming one roots from the fact that there is a dramatic decline in the labour intensive jobs which has reduced the manual efforts and a decline in their health. In addition to this, prolonged exposure to these technological equipment has adversely affected the health of the people like back pains and an eyesore. Hence, there is no doubt that these inventions have negative consequences on the people.

In the light of above discussion, one can conclude that the impact of technological inventions is prominent although they have some minor drawbacks that can be overlooked.