Team sports are generally promoted as a great way to keep fit and build character. However, sporting events such as soccer matches are often accompanied by violence between rival supporters and other forms of antisocial behaviour. If sporting events cause antisocial behaviour, can team sports really be good for us?

Physical activity has become an essential part of all the humans to survive with good health and spririt. Sports is one such activity which enhances the social behavior along with maintaining a balanced body condition. But some sporting events are often accompanied with rivals between the teams which creates a lot of problems in social behaviour of a sporting person. But, the advantages of involving in such activities always overweight the disadvantages. My opinion is, team sports always is good for us and the reasons and examples are explained in detail as follows.

Firstly, playing the game with different persons in a group helps in understanding each character of individuals in a better way rather than any other activities. Secondly, it enhances the spirits of doing the task as a team which helps in understanding the strengths and weakness of the fellow players and hence can be played with them by applying a stratergy rather than a fight.

In addition, the success and failure of a game teaches a person a lot of things which is really helpful to cope with the real life situations. On top of that, the team sporting helps in grooming a personality and attitude of us along with grooming the body and health overall.

By considering all the above points, the gaming events always enhances the growth of an individual. It is always an individual responsibility. Hence my opinion is always, the positives are always more than its negatives