Some environmentalists claim that people who drive cars do not have a right to complain about pollution since cars also pollute. What is your opinion?

Many nature lovers claim that, people who own cars are responsible for polluting the nature. But it is not a right thing to blame on those who drive cars for the only reason behind it. I strongly disagree with this claim that, there are various other reasons that affect the environment apart from driving a car. In this essay, some of the reasons and the solutions for car users to avoid pollution are discussed in more detail.

To start with, there are a lot of factors like deforrestation, carbon emission, and industrialization that affects the nature apart from driving a car. Further,more usage of over packaged products with plastic and other non-environmental friendly activities also cause serious threat of pollution to the bio diversified place.

Not only the above factors cause disruption, but also the usage of vehicles like cars cause problems due to fuel combustion from these vehicles. But these became an indispensible part for our everyday's activity. But the pollution factors can be reduced by the usage of bio and lead free fuels or battery cars which meets the purpose of an individual without causing any threats to the eco system.

In conclusion, by considering all the above reasons, I strongly disagree that driving the car alone is not the reason for increased pollution levels. There are a lot of solutions availabe to make proper use of the fuels while driving a car to make a pollution free riding. Hence, it is all upto the primary level individual''s responsibility to make use these solutions in preventing the mother earth.