Technological inventions come out on a daily basis. Take one example and discuss it advantage and disadvantage to individual and society?

From the last decade, there is a mammoth growth in the field of science and technology which resulted in benevolent inventions. There are certain advantages and disadvantages of these inventions.

To begin with, technological development made daily activities easier when compared to the previous decade where more manual power is used for so many activities. For example, the invention of computer had changed entire nature of the world. Because of the computers there are gigantic changes in the automobile, airplane, medical and science and technology industries. For instance, computers are extensively used in all the types of calculations and computations. Digital transformation changed entire world due to which the usage of computers increased vastly in sectors like banking, medicine, production industries and in not only in these sectors but also in the space sectors these inventions brought astonishing changes.

Furthermore, the new thought of artificial intelligence and machine learning changed is currently the robust technologies after the invention of computer which are currently ruling the world. The automation has reduced the mundane tasks of robotics.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that, the invention of technologies had helped both society and individual. Thus, from the above it is repercussions that the invention of technologies has a predominant role in changing the face of the world.