Talk about the pros/cons of this era as is full of invention. And discuss recent invention that you think is good or bad to society.

The last decade inventions played an incredible role in myriad ways for the civilized society. The technology advancement has mammoth importance which changed the entire world with in the years. While it is possible to claim that new inventions have ruined the world but, the advantages of these inventions have outweighed the disadvantages caused due to inventions.

To begin with, there are several inventions which are blessed for the human beings to live their life happily without any hurdles and which simplified the day by day activities in less time consuming and efficient way. For example, the invention of home appliances changed the daily livelihood such as refrigerator, automatic washing machines, air conditioners which are playing prominent role in everyone’s life. Not only home appliances but also several automobile inventions which are introduced helping human beings as good source of commutation and transportation.

On the other hand, few inventions have caused the society to continuously feel bad and suffer due to the extreme disturbances and violence. Moreover, the Invention of destructive weapons like RD X, clamour mines, nuclear weapons which are currently used by the society in unexpected manner causing consistent unrest in some of the countries. For example, North Korea which is holding a nuclear weapon threatening the other countries.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that there are more advantages because of the inventions which are bringing up astonishing changes in the society in contrast, there are limited disadvantages with the inventions which are harmful and hazardous to the mankind survival.