Talk about the pros/cons of this era as is full of invention. And discuss recent invention that you think is good or bad to society.

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about the technological advancements in the world which has reshaped our society. While it is possible to claim that the new inventions have badly impacted our lives, my view is that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument.

First of all, there are several reasons why new innovations in this era are beneficial and blessings for us. The most preponderant reason is that our life has become very much easier and convenient with the new inventions. In the past, people used to wash clothes manually which is time-consuming and laborious also but washing machines solved this issue. Moreover, it can also be argued that the computers and mobile phones have simplified the business which improved not only the communication but productivity has also increased.

Second of all, smartphones are one of the biggest new inventions which has changed the way of our lives. A simple smartphone has replaced many other big gadgets like camera, alarm clock, calendar, watch, walkmans and many more. Furthermore, it should also be taken into account that before the advent of smartphone our lives were quite miserable because people had to carry an equipment for each and every item which is now available in the smartphones. Therefore, it is apparent that the recent inventions, especially smartphones have a far-reaching positive impact on our society.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that we are so blessed because we are born in this era which is full of inventions and high tech. However, it totally depends on us how we utilise the technology in our lives.