In this technological world, the number of new inventions has been increasing. Please describe a new invention, and determine whether it will bring advantages or disadvantages.

The impacts of new inventions, which frequently generated a great deal of heated debate, has now become even more controversial. While some people believe that there are some advantages from the increasing number of new inventions, others claim that otherwise. This essay will discuss both sides of the debate, and thus lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why increasing invention can be benefit for the modern world, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that it can provide the positive effects to the hospitals as well as the school. For example, a study conducted at Latrobe University showed that in Australia 60% of the students can study online through modernized laptops. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of modern invention are remarkable

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that the technology industry has affected the nature, and caused serious environmental problems due to the ways of producing the goods. For instance, a survey conducted at Melbourne University proved that 60% of participants didn’t want the government to build up new technological companies in rural areas. Hence, predicted outcomes of harmful inventions are critical.

In conclusion, while there are many strong arguments on both sides of the debate, I strongly believe that the advantages of new inventions outweigh the drawbacks. I would strongly recommend that it is important for people to use new inventions.